Central City Grain
Directions
View Location Details
Agronomy Sales and Service , Crop Scouting, Custom Application, Grain Contracts, Grain Drying, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Merchandising, Grain Receiving, Seed Cleaning, Seed Sales, Soil Testing
PO Box 500; 1000 9th St North
Carrington, ND 58421-0500
(701) 652-2828
choggarth@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Culley Hoggarth <br/> Fax Number: (701) 652-2052
Central City Marketing and Processing
Directions
View Location Details
Bird Food
PO Box 380; 780 11th St North
Carrington, ND 58421
(701) 652-1990
dleapaldt@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Deb Leapaldt
Grain Drying, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Merchandising, Grain Receiving
PO Box 98; 22 1st St South
Esmond, ND 58332
(701) 249-3351
kbauerle@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Kerry Bauerle
Esmond Fertilizer Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Agronomy Sales and Service , Anhydrous Ammonia Sales, Chemical Sales, Crop Scouting, Custom Application, Fertilizer, Retail Fertilizer, Seed Sales, Soil Testing
PO Box 98; 65 North Pacific Ave NE
Esmond, ND 58332
(701) 249-3224
jhoffert@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Jake Hoffert
Fessenden Bean Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Bean Processing, Bean Receiving, Black Beans, Bulk Railcars, Pintos Beans
PO Box 126; 900 Railway St South
Fessenden, ND 58438-0126
(701) 547-3354
bstevens@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Brad Stevens
Fessenden Chemical Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Anhydrous Ammonia Sales, Chemical Sales, Custom Application
PO Box 126; 4250 Old US 52
Fessenden, ND 58438
(701) 547-3327
bwiesz@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Brenton Wiesz
Fessenden Elevator, Main Office & Fessenden Agronomy
Directions
View Location Details
Agronomy Sales and Service , Crop Scouting, Grain Contracts, Grain Drying, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Merchandising, Grain Receiving, Hedging, Seed Cleaning, Seed Sales, Soil Testing
PO Box 126; 900 Railway St South
Fessenden, ND 58438-0126
(701) 547-3291
Fessenden Fertilizer Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Feed Sales, Fertilizer
PO Box 126; 900 Railway St South
Fessenden, ND 58438-0126
(701) 547-3293
Location Contact: Ken or Jeff
Hamberg Bean Plant
Directions
View Location Details
25#, 25KG, 50#, 50KG, Bean Processing, Bean Receiving, Black Beans, Bulk Railcars, Pintos Beans, State of the art processing and bagging facilities
2442 Hwy 30
Hamberg, ND 58341
(701) 547-3197
bstevens@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Brad Stevens or Matt Schilling
Grain Contracts, Grain Drying, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Merchandising, Grain Receiving, Hedging
5065 24th St NE
Hamberg, ND 58341
(701) 547-2000
mpederson@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Mark Pederson
Hamberg Fertilizer Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Retail Fertilizer
5065 24th St NE
Hamberg, ND 58341
(701) 547-2016
kswanke@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Kris Swanke
Bean Receiving, Chemical Sales, Fertilizer, Grain Contracts, Grain Drying, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Merchandising, Grain Receiving, Seed Cleaning
216 Harlow St W
Harlow, ND 58346
(701) 466-2612
rhill@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Ross Hill
Bean Receiving, Feed Sales, Grain, Grain Drying, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Receiving, Grinding, Rolling, Seed Sales
PO Box 279; 202 Railway Ave
Maddock, ND 58348
(701) 438-2255
dodden@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Danny Odden
Maddock Summers Building (Seed/Chemical)
Directions
View Location Details
Chemical Sales, Crop Scouting, R7 Mapping, Seed Cleaning, Seed Sales, Soil Testing
PO Box 182; 338 Railway Ave
Maddock, ND 58348
(701) 230-4086
jsmith@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Jordan Smith
New Rockford Elevator
Directions
View Location Details
Bean Receiving, Chemical Sales, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Receiving
819 3rd Ave South
New Rockford, ND 58356
(701) 947-5712
Location Contact: Ron Dockter
Fertilizer, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Receiving
B Street N
Oberon, ND 58357
(701) 798-2021
Location Contact: Kevin Riggle
Precision Ag Results
Directions
View Location Details
Planter Upgrades, Maintenance and Parts, Precision Ag, Precision Planting Premiere Dealer, R7 Mapping, Zone Creation and Management, Zone Soil Testing
PO Box 182; 338 Railway Ave
Maddock, ND 58348
(701) 438-2882
mmartin@precisionagresults.com
Location Contact: Melinda Martin
Sheyenne Elevator
Directions
View Location Details
Bean Receiving, Fertilizer, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Receiving
PO Box 218; 203 Main St N
Sheyenne, ND 58374
(701) 996-2231
Location Contact: Lorraine Erman