Sheyenne Elevator
Directions
View Location Details
Bean Receiving, Fertilizer, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling
PO Box 218; 203 Main St N
Sheyenne, ND 58374
(701) 996-2231
Location Contact: Lorraine Erman
Fertilizer, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling
B Street N
Oberon, ND 58357
(701) 798-2021
Location Contact: Kevin Riggle
New Rockford Elevator
Directions
View Location Details
Bean Receiving, Chemical Sales, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling
819 3rd Ave South
New Rockford, ND 58356
(701) 947-5712
Location Contact: Jim Bichler
Maddock Summers Building (Seed/Chemical)
Directions
View Location Details
Chemical Sales, Crop Scouting, R7 Mapping, Seed Sales, Soil Testing
PO Box 182; 338 Railway Ave
Maddock, ND 58348
(701) 438-2882
jsmith@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Jordan Smith
Bean Receiving, Chemical Sales, Fertilizer, Grain Elevator, Grain Marketing, Seed Cleaning
216 Harlow St W
Harlow, ND 58346
(701) 466-2612
rhill@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Ross Hill
Hamberg Fertilizer Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Retail Fertilizer
5065 24th St NE
Hamberg, ND 58341
(701) 547-2016
kwolkenhauer@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Kent Wolkenhauer
Grain Drying, Grain Elevator, Grain Marketing, Grain Receiving
5065 24th St NE
Hamberg, ND 58341
(701) 547-2000
mpederson@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Mark Pederson
Hamberg Bean Plant
Directions
View Location Details
25#, 25KG, 50#, 50KG, Bean Processing, Black Beans, Grain Elevator, Pintos Beans, State of the art processing and bagging facilities
2442 Hwy 30
Hamberg, ND 58341
(701) 547-3197
bstevens@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Brad Stevens or Matt Schilling
Fessenden Bean Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Bean Processing, Bean Receiving, Bulk Railcars, Grain Elevator, Pintos Beans
PO Box 126; 900 Railway St South
Fessenden, ND 58438-0126
(701) 547-3354
bstevens@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Brad Stevens or Dan Volk
Fessenden Chemical Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Anhydrous Ammonia Sales, Chemical Sales, Custom Application
PO Box 126; 4250 Old US 52
Fessenden, ND 58438
(701) 547-3327
bwiesz@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Brenton Wiesz
Esmond Fertilizer Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Chemical Sales, Custom Application, Fertilizer, Seed Sales
PO Box 98; 65 North Pacific Ave NE
Esmond, ND 58332
(701) 249-3224
jhoffert@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Jake Hoffert
Grain, Grain Elevator
PO Box 98; 22 1st St South
Esmond, ND 58332
(701) 249-3351
kbauerle@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Kerry Bauerle
Central City Marketing and Processing
Directions
View Location Details
Bird Food
PO Box 380; 780 11th St North
Carrington, ND 58421
(701) 652-1990
dleapaldt@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Deb Leapaldt
Central City Grain
Directions
View Location Details
Crop Scouting, Custom Application, Grain Elevator, Grain Handling, Grain Merchandising
PO Box 500; 1000 9th St North
Carrington, ND 58421-0500
(701) 652-2828
choggarth@fesscoop.com
Location Contact: Culley Hoggarth <br/> Fax Number: (701) 652-2052
Fessenden Fertilizer Plant
Directions
View Location Details
Feed Sales, Fertilizer
PO Box 126; 900 Railway St South
Fessenden, ND 58438-0126
(701) 547-3293
Location Contact: Ken or Jeff
Precision Ag Results
Directions
View Location Details
Planter Upgrades, Maintenance and Parts, Precision Ag, Precision Planting Premiere Dealer, R7 Mapping, Zone Creation and Management, Zone Soil Testing
PO Box 182; 338 Railway Ave
Maddock, ND 58348
(701) 438-2882
mmartin@precisionagresults.com
Location Contact: Melinda Martin
Bean Receiving, Feed Sales, Grain, Grain Elevator, Grinding, Rolling, Seed Sales
PO Box 279; 202 Railway Ave
Maddock, ND 58348
(701) 438-2255
dodden@fesscoop.com
Fessenden Elevator, Main Office & Fessenden Agronomy
Directions
View Location Details
Agronomy Sales and Service , Grain Contracts, Grain Elevator, Grain Marketing, Hedging, Seed Cleaning, Seed Sales, Soil Testing
PO Box 126; 900 Railway St South
Fessenden, ND 58438-0126
(701) 547-3291