(701) 547-3291
FESSENDEN COOP ASSN.
General Manager/Office Manager
Mark Hovland: (701) 547-3291
Email: mhovland@fesscoop.com


Grain Merchandiser
Doug Ravnaas: (701) 547-3006
Email: dravnaas@fesscoop.com

Fertilizer Plant Manager, Fessenden
Kenneth Rexine: (701) 547-3293
Email: krexine@fesscoop.com 

Chemical Plant
(701) 547-3327


Agronomy Manager
Brian Dinger: (701) 547-3025
Email: bdinger@fesscoop.com

Agronomists 
Brian Beckley: (701) 547-3018
Email: bbeckley@fesscoop.com

Brett Schroeder: (701) 547-3014
Email: bschroeder@fesscoop.com

Kelby Houchin: (701) 547-3291
Email: khouchin@fesscoop.com

Fessenden Concrete Manager
Gerry Anderson: (701) 547-3009
Email: ganderson@fesscoop.com

Edible Bean Merchandiser
Brad Stevens: (701) 547-3003
Email: bstevens@fesscoop.com

Bean Plant Manager
Nate Armstrong: (701) 547-3354
Email: narmstrong@fesscoop.com



ESMOND STATION
Esmond Station Manager
Jake Hoffert: (701) 249-3351
Email: jhoffert@fesscoop.com 


Esmond Agronomy Sales
Gregg Smith: (701) 249-3224
Email: gsmith@fesscoop.com

Fertilizer Plant Manager, Esmond
Jake Hoffert: (701) 249-3224
Email: jhoffert@fesscoop.com



MADDOCK STATION

Plant Manager
Danny Odden:
(701) 438-2255
Email: dodden@fesscoop.com



SUMMERS BUILDING
& PRECISION AG RESULTS

Agronomist
Jordan Smith: (701) 230-4086
Email: jsmith@fesscoop.com


Precision Ag Results
Office: (701) 438-2882

Website: www.precisionagresults.com/

  HAMBERG STATION
Facilities Mgr/Merchandising
Mark Pederson: (701) 547-2005
Email: mpederson@fesscoop.com


Plant Manager
Stanley Trenary: (701) 547-2000

Fertilizer Plant Manager, Hamberg
Kent Wolkenhauer: (701) 547-2016
Email: kwolkenhauer@fesscoop.com


CENTRAL CITY GRAIN
Carrington Facilities Manager
Jerome Hoheisel:
(701) 652-2828

Email: jhoheisel@fesscoop.com

Merchandiser/Scale
Jerome Hoheisel:
(701) 652-2828
Email: jhoheisel@fesscoop.com

Agronomist
Brock Smith:
(701) 652-2828
Email:  bsmith@fesscoop.com

Office Manager/Merchandiser/Scale
Jodie Davis:
(701) 652-2828
Email: jdavis@fesscoop.com

Fertilizer/Chemical Manager/Scale  
Culley Hoggarth:
(701) 652-2828
Email: choggarth@fesscoop.com

Production/Scale/Health & Safety
Dave Magnus:
(701) 652-2828
Email: dmagnus@fesscoop.com

Production/Concrete & Yard
Mike Schmid:
(701) 652-2828 



CENTRAL CITY MARKETING
& PROCESSING

Carrington Facilities Manager/Merchandiser
Jerome Hoheisel: (701) 652-2828
Email: jhoheisel@fesscoop.com

Plant Manager
Deb Leapaldt:
(701) 652-1990
Email: dleapaldt@fesscoop.com



NEW ROCKFORD STATION

Plant Manager/Merchandiser
Bill Perius:
(701) 947-5712
Email: bperius@fesscoop.com



HARLOW STATION

Plant Manager/Merchandiser
Ross Hill:
(701) 466-2612
Em
ail: rhill@fesscoop.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN